ANNOUNCEMENT

D

I wish to inform that in terms of Paragraph 8 (a) (viii) of the resolution with regard to the Sectoral Oversight Committees adopted by the Parliament on 19th of December 2015, the Committee of Selection has discharged the members of the Parliament, Hon. Tilak Marapana from Sectoral Oversight Committee on Reconciliation and North and East Reconstruction and appointed the Hon. Imran Maharoof to serve in this Committee.